• Our latest book:

    By Amy and Bernadette

    Our latest book:

  • Also by Bernadette and Amy:

Wondering . . .

Recently I read one of the best articles I’ve seen on what depression is like.  Here’s the link:

http://www.cracked.com/blog/5-facts-everyone-gets-wrong-about-depression/

It let’s a person look at the different ways that depression manifests itself.  I wonder what do you think of what he says?  Does you experience of depression fit into these comments?

-Bernadette

One Response

  1. Good article – seems to mirror what I’m going through. I’m sending a copy to my counselor for my appointment tomorrow.

What do you think?

